Editorial Board / Speaker

(2nd National Conference on Recent Innovation in Engineering, Science, Humanities and Management (ESHM-19) Email: reva@conferenceworld.in)


Hon. Chief Patron

Dr. P. Shyama Raju,

Hon'ble Chancellor, REVA University


Hon. Chief Guest

Prof.Dr.Firdos Temurasp Shroff,



Dr R Jayavel,

Director,  Centre for Research,

Anna University, Chennai


Conference Convener

Prof. Shrikant S. Tangade

Assistant Professor,

School of ECE, REVA University


National & International Advisory Board

Dr. P. Nagabhushan, IIIT Allahabad, India

Dr. G. Ramesh, Chairman, IETE, India

Dr. Madria Sanjay Kumar, Missouri University of Sc. and Tech.,

USA Dr. Sreedevi Ravana, University of Malaya, Malaysia

Dr. Pascal Lorenz, University of Haute Alsace, France

Dr. Lawrence Jenkins, IISc, India

Dr. Ratna, IISc, India

Dr. Harigovindan V.P, NIT Puducherry

Dr. G.S. Javed,

Sr. MTS - High Speed Circuits, Terminus Circuits, Bangalore”


Organizing Committee


General Chairs:

Dr. R. C. Biradar, Director,

School of ECE, REVA University


General Co-chair:

Prof. Shrikant S. Tangade,

Asst. Prof., School of ECE, REVA University


Steering Committee:

Dr. S. Y. Kulkarni, Vice-Chancellor, REVA University

Dr. M. Dhanamjaya, Registrar, REVA University

Dr. N. Ramesh, Dean, Placement, Training and Planning, REVA University

Dr. Sunilkumar S. Manvi, Director, C&IT, REVA University

Dr. Rajashekhar Mandi, Director, EEE, REVA University


Technical Program Committee:

Dr. R. Venkata Siva Reddy, Professor, School of ECE, REVA University

Dr. P. I. Basarkod, Professor, School of ECE, REVA University

Dr. G. Seshikala, Professor, School of ECE, REVA University

Dr. Dr. Riyaz Ahmed, Associate Professor, School of ECE, REVA University

Dr. Aurora Andujar, R& D Engineer at Fractus, Barcelona, Sp ain

Dr. Jaime Lloret Mauri, Polytechnic University of Valencia, Spain

Dr. Joel J. P. C. Rodrigues, University of Beira Interior, Covilhã, Portugal

Dr. Neeraj Kumjar, Thapar University, India

Dr. Ravi Maddila, MNIT, Allahabad, India

Dr. Sanjay Dhar Roy, NIT, Durgapur, India

Dr. Andrews Samraj, VIT, Vellore, India

Dr. Neetu Sood, NITJ, India

Dr. P.C. Siddalingaswamy, MIT, Manipal University, India

Dr. Bharathi S. H., Professor, REVA University, India

Dr. R.Venkata Siva Reddy, Professor, School of ECE, REVA University

Dr. Mrinal Sarvagya, REVA University, India


Publication Chairs:

Dr. S.N. Prasad, REVA University, India

Prof. K. M. Sudharshan, REVA University, India

Dr. Prameela Kumari  N., REVA University, India

Dr. Prashanth V. Joshi, REVA University, India


Local Organizing Chairs:

Dr. P. I. Basarkod, REVA University, India

Dr. Riyaz Ahmed, REVA University, India

Dr. Manjunath Kounte, REVA University, India

Dr. Veena, REVA University, India

Dr. Manjula R. B., REVA University, India


Organizing Chairs:

Prof. Nataraj Urs  H.D., REVA University, India

Prof. Nirmalkumar  S. Benni, REVA University, India

Prof. Manjunath G.  Asuti, REVA University, India

Prof. Abdul Haq N., REVA University, India

Prof. Praveen V. Vijapur, REVA University, India