Editorial Board / Speaker

(International Award Conference on Research, Analyze, Communicate and Evaluate (RACE- 2020' Bangkok))

 Guest of Honor

Dr.Sumit kumar Bhalla,

Director of International Programs of STC, Siam Technology College ,Thailand 

Keynote Speaker

Dr. Abubakar Mohammed, 
Professor, Modibbo Adama University of Technology Yola, Nigeria 
Prof Dr Firdos T.Shroff 
Global Motivation Guru and International Member, World Constitution and Parliament Association (WCPA),
USA & UN Talent Pool
Ms. Chitapa Yudthakajkumthorn
Head of Tesol Department , Siam Technology College, Bangkok
Dr. Mohammed Wasi Baig, 
Chairman National Council for Productive Education & Research, Aligarh, Department of Science & Technology, Gov’t of India. 


Dr Mihir D Kalambi