Editorial Board / Speaker

(International Conference on Recent Innovation and Interdisciplinary Research (RIIR-2021) Email:submission@iardo.com)


Conference Chairman

Dr. Mohammed Wasi Baig

Chairman, AICPERT 

Conference Convener

Ms. Reshu Gupta

The Managing Director,  IARDO

Conference Cordinator

Dr. Abubakar Mohammed

Professor, Modibbo Adama University of Technology Yola, Nigeria

Chief Guest

Prof  Dr Firdos T. Shroff

Global Motivation Guru and International Member,

World Constitution and Parliament Association (WCPA), USA & UN Talent Pool

Organizing Committee

Er. Mohammed Nadeem Akhtar, Fahad Bin Sultan University, K.S.A...

Prof. Rehan Ahmad Khan Department of Civil  Engg AMU Aligarh

Dr. Sarfaraz Alam. Electrical Engineering Section University Polytechnic AMU Aligarh

Prof. Mohd Rehan, Department of Electrical Engg.&  MIC Electricity, AMU

Jan Nisar Akhtar, Civil Engineering Section, University Polytechnic, AMU,Aligarh

Md.Mohsin Khan, Mechanical Engineering Section, AMU, Aligarh

Dr.  Mohammad Rauf, Assistant Prof. Maldives National University

Prof. Mohd Rizwan Khan, Department of Electrical Engg AMU Aligarh