Editorial Board / Speaker

International Conference on Multidisciplinary Conference ICMC-2021 Email: submission@iardo.com

            ·     Chief Guest Inaugural

Dr. Gurpreet Singh


Universal Group of Institutions, Lalru

·       Chief Guest Valedictory

Prof. Jatinder Singh

Universal Group of Institutions, Lalru

·       Speaker

Dr. Madhu Prashar,

Principal Dev Samaj College for Women, Ferozepur City, Punjab

·       Guest of Honor

Dr. Arvind Pandit Kharat,

Chairman, Council of Paramedical Science of India

·       Guest of Honor

Monika Gupta

Scientist - SF, SCL, ISRO Mohali

         ·       Guest of Honor

Dr. Anil Rajput

OSD, Higher Education Department and Educationist

Rastriya Ucchtar Siksha Abhiyan Bhopal,

Govertmnet of MP (India)


  Award Selection Committee: The selection committee comprises 14 eminent members who represent diverse fields.


Professor, School of Legal Studies, REVA University, Bangalore


Professor, Department Of Management And Commerce, Maulana Azad National Urdu University

Prof. Dr. Abhijit Chakraborty

Vice Principal &  Professor, ME Dept. , Global Institute of Management & Technology, West Bengal (affiliated to Maulana Abul Kalam Azad University of Technology and recognized by AICTE)

Dr. Venkata Ramana. Teppala

Professor, ECE Department, GITAM Institute of Technology, GITAM Deemed to be University, Visakhapatnam AP,India

Dr. Koduru Chandra Mouli

Professor and HOD of Civil Engineering
NRI Institute of Technology, Guntur, Andhra Pradesh,

Dr. Rajesh Vyas 

Principal & Professor (Mathematics) Christian Eminent College (Academy of Management, Professional Education and Research , Indore, Madhya Pradesh

Dr. N. Srinivasan

Professor and Head of Department of Mathematics, St Peters Institute of Higher Education and Research, Avadi, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India

Dr. Nilesh Uke

Principal/Professor ; Trinity Academy of Engineering , Kondwa, Pune

Dr. M. Devendra

Principal, Bengaluru Amirta College of Arts and Science, RR Nagar, Bangalore

Dr. Rajiv Kumar Singh

Assistant Director (OL), DCPW,  Ministry of Home Affairs,  Lodhi Road, New Delhi

Prof (Dr) S M Husain

Group Director, ITM Group of Institutions, Aligarh.

Prof. Vibha Asthana

Principal, Ghulam Ahmed College of Education , Hyderabad

Dr Subhash Chandra Shrivastava

Professor, Applied Mathematics,
Rungta College  of Engineering and Technology,  Bhilai, C.G., India.

Dr. C.V. Ravishankar

Prof. & HOD-ECE, SaIT, Bangalore